Leave Us Your Review & Read What Others Are Saying

Required Field

Your email address will not be published with your testimonial.
We would like to hear about your experiences with our products.
Patty, the obstruction in my throat is shrinking, less pain too!! Glory to God, thank you so much that you were awake that night to respond to me.  I believe the Holy Spirit moved me that night to message you and ask.  When I messaged you, it was after I messaged our pastor and he contacted other pastors to pray for me, God is soo good.
Manang Fe Darnell
November 29, 2019

I had been debating whether to try CBD for the last year or more and the more I researched I kept coming back to Patty and Bruce’s website. I started going through menopause at the age of 26, I am now 54. I started taking Hormone Replacement Therapy but after a few years I decided to do it with out big pharma. The hot flashes have always been brutal all these years and menopause has contributed to bone density loss, hair loss, weight gain, achy joints, inflammation etc.. I placed my first order in September for the 1500mg paste & oil to see if I could manage these symptoms better and just for general well-being. I also called and spoke to Patty at length about the use of it and she was Phenomenal to speak with and super knowledgeable. I felt at ease after I spoke with her.

Today is November 6th and I can really tell a difference in my overall feeling of well-being. I have more energy and a lot of the inflammation dissipates once mama takes her medicine. I am more focused and relaxed instead of scatterbrained and easily flustered. My hot flashes have been minimized greatly and I’m sleeping like a baby and for that I am truly Thankful for this product.

I haven’t seen any reduction in my High Blood Pressure but maybe in time, that will adjust itself naturally. I am a Lifelong customer and truly Grateful for all that Patty and Bruce provide to the masses for people who veto big pharma and welcome natural well-being.

Love & Light,
Tracy Wilson

Tracy Wilson
November 6, 2019

I’m using the 1500 mg paste and oil for metastatic breast cancer and am feeling great! I take a hormone blocker because the cancer keeps coming back because of my estrogen but am hoping to stop it after 6 months and stick with the cbd to treat the cancer. My problem is circulating cancer stem cells from chemo in the past that keep the cancer trying to grow. Thank you Patty for a quality cbd at a decent price and for helping me to live a life without pain from the cancer!!

Mary Neumann
November 2, 2019

I have only been using your CBD oil for about a week and I am really starting to see a difference in how I feel and also how my complexion has changed for the better!! I applied a very small amount of the oil to my psoriasis and the next day it was almost completely gone!!! I was shocked !! I cant wait to see how much more this product will help me in the future !! Thank you Beautiful Earth Oraganics !!

Jessica Stevens
October 18, 2019

First of all, I would like to thank you Ms. Patty for all your time and help. You are very kind! I’ve been in cbd oil for 3weeks now and it’s really helps my anxiety and depression. I just use it when i need it. Once again, thank you so much and God bless!😍❤

Melanie
October 2, 2019

I was 33 and it was January of 2018 when my whole world completely changed. Athletic nurse turned disabled patient. I suffered greatly after a traumatic spinal injury called, Cauda Equina Syndrome, took me down by surprise. It is rare, and there is little truly understood about the devastating residual effects its sufferers are left to deal with, often independently. I sustained nerve damage to my bladder, bowels, sexual function and both legs. I was told some of it would very likely be permanent but only time would tell. In addition, inflammation from an auto-immune disease manifested and flared- further degenerating my vertebrae and negatively affecting my already damaged nervous system. Illness and recovery are not welcomed journeys, but they must be embarked upon in order to sustain life and quality. In times of sorrow, loss, trauma and the unknown we can also find gratitude, perspective, empathy, and hope. After over a year of spending my life savings in order to maintain commitment to getting my life back, I was told any further nerve regeneration would be near impossible. I was also too far degenerated for stem cell candidacy. The life I had at this time wasn’t the quality I wanted. I wanted more and I knew it was possible. I believed it was possible. Tiffany’s passion for this particular CBD gave me HOPE. She had witnessed its ‘miracle’ effects. The anti-inflammatory properties of this particular CBD product are of none-other that I’ve tried. It proved to be more effective than steroids for me. I was able to reduce my inflammation without the horrible side effects of NSAIDs and steroids, especially with long-term use. This product helped reduce my inflammation, helped heal my damaged spinal cord, and brought me some relief from my pain and suffering. I started taking it mid February ’19 and as of June ’19 I no longer have chronic nerve damage. My nerve damage is healed but I am not fixed. I continue to still struggle every, single, day. But, I have come a hell of a long ways from where I was. I am content with my quality of life. My dreams came true. I am no longer a prisoner in my own body. Best of all, I still have hope and a new goal of quality. I have hope for further recovery and hope for other sufferers’ relief. Admittedly, there is one downfall to this product. The flavor is also as terrible as none-other that I’ve tried. However, its effects are more than well worth any short-lived palate discomfort. Thank you. Thank you from the bottom of my big heart, for this incredible life-altering product. I wish for others to experience it’s affects. I wish you success and personal fulfillment through helping others. I thank you further, for making and keeping this product affordable. Disability and illness, unfortunately, all too often accompany deep financial burdens and restraints. I am thankful I was able to afford this product. If it was not as affordable nor as effective, I, without a doubt, would not be where I am today. Nerve regeneration is a wonderful blessing from our creator(s), as is cannabis, and those who have made this product possible.

Jennifer
October 1, 2019

Hi there I have posted before , May 8 I had a pet scan and it lit up in a lot of spots in my bone , liver and lymph’s , today I got results from another pet scan and nothing lit up , thank you Patty and Bruce your cbd Paste is amazing ❤️

Christne souza
October 1, 2019

Dear Patty and Bruce,
In 2015 I was diagnosed with colorectal cancer and under went a massive surgery in Houston TX in 2016 that lasted 21.5 hours. I was told I would never be able to return to my previous job and that my life would be greatly changed. They removed all of my large intestines, prorate, bladder, rectal track and about ½ my tail bone. To everyone’s surprise, I went back to work appx 3 months after surgery and due to a lot of work and determination, I WAS doing my previous job. In 2018 I ended up with a hernia from work. The surgery was botched leaving me with lots of severe testicular pain and was told sometimes this happens and I would have to live with it.
6 weeks ago during a cancer checkup, I was told my cancer had returned and had manifested itself in my lungs. They told me I had 3 spots in my right lung. 2 were at 5mm and 1 was at 9mm that showed considerable depth. I was told this was not uncommon with the amount of HIGH doses of radiation and CT scans I have had. I immediately contacted Matt Rodriguez the very next day. I expressed very high interest in your CBD paste and asked Matt if there was any way possible I could get some delivered to me in Indiana by that Monday. Matt went out of his way to make sure I had your product by Monday. After taking the CBD paste for 3 weeks, I went in to have biopsies done thru a bronchoscopy. When the procedure was over the Dr told me that she didn’t know what was going on but the 9mm spot that showed considerable depth and shrunk so far she couldn’t even do a biopsy. The other 2 spots were just that spots and showed no cancer. When I started taking the CBD paste it felt like I had a small toddler sitting on my chest. After taking your product for 5 weeks that toddler has since gotten off my chest!! The testicular pain I had from a botched hernia surgery is gone, and I can now for the first time since my major cancer surgery, I can bend down and touch my toes!! Your CBD product has truly changed my life for the better. I can not thank you guys and Matt Rodriguez for all that you do for ppl. The effects of the paste are truly phenomenal! I am able to start losing weight, I have more energy and I sleep much better, better than I have since surgery in 2016. AGAIN THANK YOU ALL!!
Sincerely,
John Kennedy

John Kennedy
August 17, 2019

I am in Love with Beautiful Earth Organics, Patty Prince & Bruce Prince! I cannot tell you how very Blessed our family has been for the past couple years knowing these Wonderful people and their small CBD business that’s booming with testimonials of Cancer vanishing and many chronic illnesses vanishing! I’ve had Chronic anxiety since 4 years old and for the past 2 years its been non-existent because of BEO! My son’s Autism/ADHD and Seizures has incredibly improved and I just had my 5th baby 16 months ago and I’m healthier now then I ever was even in my younger years! 🙌😳❤Excess weight gone and no need for foundation!!!!!!
The 1500mg bottles test at 2100+mg and are only $60!!!!!!!!!! Organic, Full spectrum with Cherry Blossom Terpenes and works! The paste is Amazing as well and affordable! Its Great for Cancer and other Chronic Illness!!!!! We are so Elated to have found an honest company with real science behind their products for an affordable price!!!!!!!❤❤❤

Michelle Byron
June 15, 2019

I am shocked and amazed how effective EarthOrganics CBD paste is. Closest thing to magic I have ever seen. My 92 year old mother would not survive 7 days without Pattys paste. When mom hit 91 a lifetime of prescribed drugs had destroyed her stomach and kidneys. Two hip and 1 knee replacement, high blood pressure, one stroke, a heart attack and dementia left her in bad shape barely able to talk or walk. She wanted only to die quickly. Within a week of starting the paste, her outlook on life changed and she no longer talked death and could walk better every day and her chest pains went away. In the last year she actually takes very little paste, normally a 1/2″ gob a day, although we have increased to 1 inch a day as she approaches 93 years. On 3 occasions in the last year she went 2 to 5 days without the paste and results were disastrous with her refusing to eat or drink, wanting only to die. She even threatened burn her house to kill herself. When we finally got her to use the paste again her attitude recovered next day and all was well again. On 2 occasions without the paste she had mini strokes where she was unable to communicate or sit up, but we gave her 1/2″ paste and it help her recover after 15 min. After a lifetime of very high blood pressure and blood thinners that never worked, her blood pressure dropped to normal levels, shocking her doctors. Without her paste her dementia causes a cloudy mind and fear to dominate, with it she is happy and can communicate well. This paste changes lives and works very fast.

David Preader
June 28, 2019

I have read the science behind CBD health benefits for over 10 years and have tried many products before I discovered Beautiful Earth Organics, and nothing has worked as fast and as well. Try it and you will join us as fans longing to make the world a healthy place. What is amazing is it works on the mental and physical state for the better. Whatever is wrong with body or mind, BEO paste will make you better.

Heather
August 19, 2019

I just had to share this story of my sweet Luci Lulabelle! I just love my sweet girl ~ my best friend! She’s been my emotional support pup since I lost my boy almost 12 yrs ago. She is 13 yrs old & has a mass growing on her belly. She’s so tiny that surgery is not an option as I would probably lose her. So, natural healing is the way we are going…For the past month, her diet has consisted of only raw rabbit in filtered water & a dose of High Concentrate CBD from Beautiful Earth Organics 3 times a day. It’s so cute to watch her dance around for her food while I am mixing up her meals!
Since she has been on this special diet, she has gotten her spunk back & has been acting like a pup! Not to mention that her mass has been shrinking! With the power of prayer, my faith in God, a healthy diet and CBD – I KNOW she will continue to heal. Thank you Patty for showing me how to help my baby girl!

Jan Wholaver Chapdelaine
August 4, 2019

I wanted to update you on our husky that was near death. I have been giving her the cbd paste. It seems like she is doing great! She seems more mellow. Im just so happy so far. Also my mom is taking it for for a red bruise she has had on her leg for years, she says it is going away. That is such good news to me. Thank you.

Angie
July 11, 2019

I want to help and this is my small way of contributing to a good cause is by sharing my testimony and how your product helped me emotionally, physically, and just making me feel whole again. Im not foggy headed anymore and it really is a healthier lifestyle and pain free nothing is standing in my way from doing anything I have a better quality of life. Thanks Patty! So many benefits to taking the best CBD paste and oil no pain, no depression, no migraine headaches, no anxiety or panic attacks, no PTSD, no foggy headedness, no hormone issues, no joint pain, no back pain, no aches or stiff joints, no bad dreams, no addictions to sugary snacks and sodas, no temptations for anything thats not good for me. I feel so great I don’t need anything to feel complete.

Monica Douglas
July 21, 2019

Oncologist said my blood is very good. My lymphocytes rose 3.2 a month ago to 4.7 today. She said its the infection and not to worry. My swollen lymphs in abdomen have gone down . I just got pathology report on the 2 polyps in colon…NO signs of cancer…No lymphoma…NO celiac…No bad guys!! Basically NO cancer!! Im pushing the paste and oil…With hyperbaric oxygen I should have perfect health very soon. Its been a long…tough battle but I attribute a great deal of my good stats to BEO!! Buh bye cancer!!!!! Still working on the germ that went crazy in my digestive tract but…thats easy…Good words…good thoughts…good deeds!!

Luna Williams
April 21, 2019

I have only tried the paste and it has kept me alive! Oncologist calls me the miracle girl! He does not understand a 4th stage pancreatic cancer patient and no chemotherapy and alive! Unbelievable. To God be the Glory, He gave me a non fearful spirit guided me the safe route. Holistic and CBD from organics.

JoAnna Garcia
July 21, 2019

After taking your green paste for the last 2 months (2 syringes a month) my PET scan came back 3 spots have become benign and last spot has improved. I have stage 4 lung cancer. Thanks for helping save my life.

Tina
June 9, 2019

My daughter’s dog was diagnosed with degenerative disk disease in the shoulder. The vets solution was pain pills and a shot 3 times a week which was over $100 each time. I convinced my daughter to start him on the oil and paste instead and he’s doing so much better!! He’s even back to running again!!!

Renae L Trujillo
June 30, 2019

It felt like a tumor was sitting on my bladder I went to the hospital because my urinary Tracy was burning every time I urinate & the doctors told me I didn’t have a UTI it also felt like there were barely any urine coming out when I pee & they ran 2 tests so I figured it was a tumor sitting on my bladder I placed the cbd paste inside and my pain & problem was magically gone I dont know what I’d do without Patty she’s a very smart bright person I’d give her the world for these products!

Linasia
May 6, 2019

This seems to be working for the pinched nerve in my neck. I’m miserable without it.

Katie Chace
May 4, 2019

Its amazing it has helped with lowering my blood pressure when I use it I have tried both and absolutely love them I wish l could get them proscribed they help with my pain from deginartive disc disease its so amazing I even suck on the end of the surenge when its all gone I love it

Lora Fournier
March 16, 2019

When I started taking this incredible Beautiful Earth Organics CBD oil a month ago, I was feeling pretty bad. Depression, anxiety, and chronic pain had taken over my life.
After just 1 month, I have gotten my life back.
Patty had helped me with the dose I needed and I feel hopeful again. I’m looking forward to my future, I’m in the process now with help from my doctor, of decreasing the antidepressant meds that I’ve been on for most of my adult life and these 3 disorders I’ve been suffering with for about 40 years had taken over my life.  I had all I could do to just get out of bed in the morning. The depression, anxiety and chronic pain I had, had taken its toll on me and I felt very hopeless.
I just ordered my second bottle of this magic in a bottle and my pain has decreased and spring is right around the corner. I’m looking forward to walking again with my little dog and 2 young granddaughters. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and actually going for a hike on a trail near my house is bo longer just a memory but now I can look forward to it again! Planting flowers in my yard with my granddaughters isn’t just a memory but something I can look forward to once again.
I honestly feel like I’m coming back to life.
The chronic pain caused anxiety that magnified the depression. I felt a hopelessness that left me exhausted.
Life is so precious. It’s a gift that’s worth loving and living.
Thank you, Patty and Bruce for helping me get my life back!

Sincerely,
Donna Collie,
New Hampshire, USA

Donny
February 17, 2019

I have not tried the CBD 1500 concentrate yet. However, I sent a bottle to my daughter (upon her request) She has had anxiety for quite some time and the side affects of the meds she was given by her doctor were not good. She noticed instant relief with the 1500 concentrate. I just sent another bottle to her. I’ve also ordered one for myself and am excited to see how it works. I don’t have much anxiety. However, my occupation can be “off the charts” stressful!
Thanks for Beautiful Earth Organics CBD oil product that helps my daughter & I will be back with another review after trying it out myself.
Cheers!

John Bagwell
February 4, 2019

Hi, I was diagnosed with triple negative breast cancer in September. Oncologist said we needed to treat very aggressively because my tumor was 9 cm. I started chemo in October and got extremely sick from it. I was looking for holistic ways to heal my body when I came across a post from Patty talking about her CBD paste. I decided to try the paste. At first I was putting it directly on the tumor and noticed it shrinking a bit. Then I decided to do it like a suppository and stated feeling so much better. My nausea was gone, my pain was gone, but the best part was six weeks after using this my tumor went from 9 cm down to 2 cm. My oncologist was shocked!!! It’s now been 12 weeks and it is totally gone! I’m still going to go for a mastectomy in 4 weeks because I’m high risk for it coming back. I love their product and spread the word every chance I get. Thank you Patty and Bruce, you saved my life!!!

Paula Storey
January 24, 2019

I’ve been taking the cbd paste for almost two yrs. I have fibromyalgia, feet pain, neck pain, bone on bone arthritis in both knees, and in my right hand, and sleep issues. I changed my diet, no gluten, dairy, or sugar. I started feeling better but still had a lot of pain. The paste works wonders for pain! Most of my pain is gone!! I sustained a serious neck injury in a car accident, it’s so much better! My sleep issues are improving too. I’m a lifer!! I’ll never be without this oil! My husband is such a skeptic, but he told me he wanted to try it for his back pain. It went away in a few days of taking the cbd oil!! Now all his friends want to try it! He’ll be a lifer too!

Peggy
January 27, 2019

WOW WOW and WOW !! I ordered to see if it would work on my Mom who has MS . She was struggling lately with a lot of pain and weakness in her legs . She was getting to the point of not wanting to do anything because of the pain. Within 10 minutes of taking CBD Paste most of her pain was gone . she was jumping up and down in her living room with joy! If i hadn’t seen it it with my own 2 eyes , i don’t know if i would have believed it . THIS CBD paste Works for her . After 1 month she is pain free and enjoying life again at the age of 78. It is AMAZING !! THANK YOU BRUCE and PATTY for giving our Mom back ! Paul Leon Reordering .

Paul
January 23, 2019

I have had good success with the paste for major depression. I tried Rx drugs, none of which worked. I tried supplements, which would work for a while. Then I tried this cbd paste with turpenes…it has been a true life changer. I ran out for a while and was sinking when I remembered I had stopped taking the paste..voilá, after a bit of taking the paste again the depression was going away. I am functioning rather normally with the paste now. A great blessing after trying so many different things including other cbd oil.
Part 2:
I went on a long road trip and my hip and knee were not functional when I came back. I could not walk without pain. Going up and down stairs I would cry out frequently from pain.
I tried the new cbd oil and woke up in the middle of the night relatively pain free for the first time in 18 days.
I had also bought some cream in Colorado with thc in it and was told this would take away pain. I can testify that the cream with the thc barely touched the pain. The beautiful earth organics 1500mg oil was the only thing that worked. So grateful for these products.

Kathy N
January 13, 2019

Hi there I have been taking your cbd paste for about 5 months and , wanted to tell you that , at my oncologist appt oct 26 my blood work came back awesome !!! He did not even order a Ct scan like it was past my yearly one , dr said no need too have one !!! I’m beyond happy with your cbd and grateful for Bruce and Patty Prince!! Angels from god🙏❤️

Christine souza
November 8, 2018

I’ve tried many brands and suppliers of CBD products and Beautiful Earth Organics has been, literally, a life saver for me. I’ve literally gone from being bed-ridden, back to an ALMOST fully functional productive life. I can’t say enough positive things about the people and products here at beautiful earth! Lifetime customer here!

Shasta
November 29, 2018

I have been using this CBD Paste for about five months now and I have lost over 30 pounds in the same period of time. I feel great! I feel like the CBD Paste has boosted my metabolism greatly! I sleep well and wake up refreshed like never before and my aches and pains have subsided to practically non-existing! Love this product and the great people that sell it!

Kimberly Teemley
October 16, 2018

My husband had his bladder scoped today, 18 months cancer free!! We place a capsule full of CBD oil rectally every night!!!

Janelle
October 9, 2018

My husband and I have been using the CBD oil and its great he has restless leg syndrome and since he’s been taking the oil he hasn’t experienced that at all recently we ran out and the restless legs came back. We have ordered more CBD oil will be arriving today he’s very happy to get it.

Brenda Ochal
September 29, 2018

My son Scottie is very medically fragile , over the years I have tried so many supplements and holistic medicines that I can’t even count, He suffered a respiratory arrest about 15 years ago, since that time he has had multiple episodes of pneumonia and infections that have just about taken him from me, He was no longer able to speak, eat, move, but was a fighter all the way. Almost 2 years ago he developed a open wound that continued to get worse, no one could figure how he got this place because he was never left laying in bed, he was always up and going . I have tried so many different treatments, tried everything the wound specialist recommended nothing was helping. By some miracle I met up with Patty, a girl I work with seen the information on her FB page, I sent a note to her and received a call back very quickly, we talked for a very long time and I ordered my first syringe of cbd , I was very excited but tried not to get my hopes up as I have before just to be shot down, I started applying the cbd and on the forth day I was so amazed, I called my sister to come look and she was shocked at the improvement. It has been almost 4 weeks since I started using it on his wound and giving him one suppository per day and the improvements continue to amaze me, the wound continues to heal, He has also improved in so many other ways, He has a lot of respiratory issues from all the past pneumonia’s and the myotonic dystrophy, before starting the CBD his oxygen saturations were in the low 90’s on 4l of oxygen they are now upper 90’s on 2 liters, He seems more alert and even more reactive to surroundings and people, He also had a little movement of his fingers which has not happened in a very long time, All of this miracle is happening from meeting Patty and the amazing CBD paste

VELVET GAMMONS
August 3, 2018

My testimony is simple… About a month ago, my doctor sent me to the emergency room. My heart was beating out of control as documented on the EKG results. Within minutes of taking my first dose of Beautiful Earth Organics CBD paste my heart stopped doing A-fib! As long as I take this wonderful healing formula, I do not have to take “Rat Poisoning”, that is what the ER doctor called the blood thinners they would want me to take. I also had a severe gout attack in my hip (which started before I got my CBD package) and then it moved to my right knee. When I started taking the CBD for the A-fib, I ended up pain free and gout free. THANKS B.E.O for helping me to LIVE!!!

Jeffrey Porter
June 10, 2018

My pain started when I listened to my doctor and got the radioactive iodine treatment to kill my thyroid and be put on synthetic thyroid medicine. Little did I know that was the biggest mistake of my life. I could have treated myself with vitamins that my body was lacking and the organic food that I eat now. I had that iodine treatment done 2 years ago my body about gave out and my body was headed towards a coma because she didn’t have me on the right medicine and I was in so much pain I couldn’t get out of bed my husband had to take care of me and the household. I got tired of my doctors lies and did my own research and I found Armour which is a natural pig thyroid medicine. I went to 5 doctors until 1 said yes.

Then I did my research about what food I need to eat and what vitamins I need to take and I did my research on cbd oil for my pain. They started putting cbd oil shops here where I live in Kansas but it wasn’t strong enough. So I prayed and week later Patty Prince friend requested me on facebook so I started looking at her cbd oil it did take me a month to finally talk my husband into buying me some. I am so glad that I did. God Is Good! I have followed the diet plan with the cbd oil that she has in the directions.  My life has changed I am able to get up early and clean my house, go on my power walks, go on spontaneous trips to the zoo with my 8 year old. God Is So Good!
I highly recommend this cbd oil your life and health will change.
Delaney Mae Wagerle
May 25, 2018

I’m about 2 weeks in and I am blown away  I had a spinal cord injury a few years ago and have had pain every day since. I also have neuropathy in both legs anxiety and depression. I feel like a totally different person, I feel amazing.

Salinda
May 15, 2018

My 74 year old husband was diagnosed February 2017 with squamous cell carcinoma bladder cancer. We were shocked! He had a massive tumor and had it removed. We started taking CBD oil a few months after and a year after surgery the doctor scoped his bladder, sent the wash to the lab and it came back positive for questionable cells. The Oncologist wanted to err on the side caution and recommend chemo and radiation! We declined!!! Instead we increased the amount of CBD oil and started using it rectally, to increase absorption. We did that for the next three months, doctor rescoped, and we are thrilled to share with you the the labs came back negative for any cancer growth! He takes about 3 grains of rice size sublingually in the morning and a capsule 3/4 full rectally at bedtime.

Janelle
May 3, 2018

I have stage 4 breast cancer that has spread to my bones. I found out about this oil and started it the end of January. The hard cyst like knots in my breast are gone and the bone pain I had from the cancer is also gone!! Love this oil!!

Renae Trujillo
May 3, 2018

I was introduced to to Patty and Bruce through my cousin Agnes on Facebook. My mother will be 87 years old on December 21st. Yes, the Winter Solstice. Mom has always had a young spirit, but suffered excruciating pain from age related Spinal Stenosis, a fractured pelvis (rod implant in 2015) and a broken coccyx. Needless to say, we’ve tried traditional medicine for years and nothing has helped. Mom and I discussed the use of Patty and Bruce’s CBD’s 2500mg to start. We can’t believe it! Just after 6 doses, Mom is able to stand up straight and even cross her legs. We danced a short two-step tonight! My Mom has been home bound, wheel chair dependent and walker assistive for over 3 years. I cannot believe that in just a short amount of time and a whole lot of faith the CBD has worked! Tonight, we praise Patty and Bruce who stand behind their product and promise; we thank God for their intervention. PS I have Hashimoto Hypothyroidism. This disease manifests mostly with Fibromyalgia, excessive weight, brain fog, SVT-Afib, Hypertension, anxiety, depressive moods, etc.. I also have 4 herniated discs in my lumbar spine, Lateral epicondylitis and Carpal tunnel syndrome. I wake up with excruciating pain shooting from my feet to my lower back and down my arm to my wrist. I’ve taken 2 doses of CBD per day x’s 2 days, and as I sit here and type, I am without pain from inflammation!
As we begin this journey; I look forward to rid our bodies of all other ailments.
Thank you so, so very much Patty and Bruce! We are so very grateful…
We’ll be ready for our next order very soon!
God Bless you both…
Jane and Louise

Jane Frances Giordano (Iannacconi)
December 14, 2017

A family member of mine has stage four breast cancer. The last couple of weeks have been very trying health wise for her. In the ER twice and hospitalized over Christmas. She is praying for God to take her home because she can’t take it anymore.
I ordered Patty’s CBD oil in hopes that she would try it. I convinced her to start it on a Sunday, and my morning call on Monday found her happy and feeling good enough to finally eat.
We did a low dose CBD oil to start, and it did help, but not as quick as Patty’s. It’s amazing what the CBD oil has done for her, praying it helps to extend her life!
This oil is good for so many things. If you have health issues, please read all about it on Patty’s website.
Sally

Sally
January 1, 2018

Patty Prince AND Bruce Prince YOU HAVE ONE AMAZING PRODUCT!! WILL CAME HOME FROM WORK YESTERDAY SAYING HE HAD GREAT PAIN IN HIS HAND…WELL WE BOTH LOOKED AT IT AND IT WAS EXTREMELY SWOLLEN. I REMEMBERED WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT RUBBING YOUR CBD OIL ON ANY PAIN. WILL PUT A FEW DROPS ON THE AREA MASSAGING IT IN, AND SLEPT ALL NIGHT WITH GREAT COMFORT..NO PAIN. WHEN HE GOT UP IT WAS STILL SWOLLEN , PUT MORE OIL ON. HE DECIDED TO GO TO THE DOCTOR AND HAVE IT CHECKED. THE DOCTOR TOOK AN XRAY..HE HAS TENOSYNOVITIS AND ARTHRITIS..WELL I’M SURE YOU CAN GUESS THE REST..GAVE HIM A SCRIPT FOR NAPROSYN, 500 MG FOR 10 DAYS..CRAZY SIDE EFFECTS. HE IS NOT GETTING THE SCRIPT FILLED, HE’S STAYING WITH YOUR CBD OIL AND RESTING HIS HAND THE WEEKEND WITH A HAND BRACE. HE TOLD THE CONVENTIONAL DOC WHAT WAS ON HIS HAND 😉 DOC SAID WHATEVER WORKS 😊 IT IS FROM HIS WORK (BRUCE YOU CAN RELATE TO THAT) HE SAID HE WILL RIDE IT OUT AND USE YOUR AMAZING CURE ALL CBD OIL ❤😘🌿 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS AMAZING CBD OIL. ❤ — feeling thankful

Agnes Damato Wallace
November 11, 2017

As soon as my Mom was cancer free from using our oil. Bruce and I decided that we needed to take it to at the very least try to prevent cancer. But to my happy surprise my health problems went away.
The list is pretty long.
Hypothyroidism
Trigeminal Neuralgia
fibro cyctic breasts
atrialfibulation
high blood pressure
High cholesterol
rashes
acne
arthritis
all pain
anxiety
depression
I lost 60lbs
I have always been on a Paleo Diet and I stopped drinking alcohol. Still I could not lose weight and I was just barely able to keep all my illnesses at bay, I still did not feel well.
After using the Cbd oil it totally changed my life and the life of my family! We now sell that amazing product and are helping so many people become well! We have been blessed beyond belief.

Patty P
October 21, 2017

They gave me hope after cancer and I love them

Marilyn Renee Mcgowan
October 17, 2017

I had ordered my oil 2 weeks ago and since then I even had a few more issues with pain from muscle spasms and also siatic nerve and I can’t tell you how relieved I’ve been at how this oil has helped me with the pain and inflammation. I had tried so many other ways of dealing with some health issues and I feel my prayers have been answered. I’ve always tried the holistic approach to health and worked at clinics where we did more natural remedies and nothing I have tried has worked like this cbd oil. Thank you Patty from the bottom of my heart for sharing all your information and helping me start my process. Much Love

Eileen
October 4, 2017

I was researching the CBD Oil ever since I saw Sanjay Gupta on TV talking about the CBD Oil – he said years back he was against it, but after watching his u tube and what how many people it helped I decided to give it a try. I researched on line and found one that I thought was good – I ordered it and tried it for one month. It helped me but didn’t get rid of any pain I had from my His Bursitis, Sciatica and a Bursa on my thigh. I researched again and “Bingo” I saw your CBD Oil. I called, and spoke with Patty Prince and Bruce Prince – and he explained everything to me, and my Husband. I decided to try it. I have no pain anywhere – I am on it about 4 l/2 months now – love it! I want to thank you both for introducing me to this amazing CBD Oil. I feel better than I have felt in years – I do eat healthy and live a healthy lifestyle, this CBD Oil just added to my Wellness Protocol. I will always order this one going forward – Thank you again, so much! I wish everyone would try it….

Agnes Damato Wallace
August 8, 2017

I purchased the CBD oil mainly for my 15-year old pit bull terrier who was in extreme pain due to arthritis. Within a few short days of starting him on the oil ( I think it’s 700 mg bottle) a few drops in his food twice a day, increasing to 5 drops a.m. and p.m. , it was like a miracle. He was pain-free, not limping, and his excessive panting ceased! I couldn’t believe it. I had been to the vets, and they just prescribed Tramadol and other medications that made him crazy and pacing all night long. It was horrible. I didn’t want to put my boy down, so I tried the CBD oil. I had heard of it’s benefits in humans from helping with seizures and cancer pain, so I figured I would give it a shot. Well, my Baker is on CBD oil until the end. In fact, I am taking it now also, and it’s great for anxiety! It is about time CBD oil has become mainstream. Thank you for such a great product.

Alexa Brickweg
August 9, 2017

Hi, my niece’s dog started to have seizures. Long story short, The Vet put the dog on femabarbatal & K-BroVet 500. The poor 🐕 not only continued to have seizures, but the dog was so itchy the dog was biting itself causing serious scabbing on top of scabbing. But even worse she began to see liesons covering the whole body. The doses continued to be raised due to the fact the poor 🐕 continued to have seizures. I didn’t have an answer for her since everything I researched for her, wasn’t a clear cut answer. Then like a God sent thread I saw on Facebook, was Patty & Bruce’s products. So I told my niece we might have an answer. So she bought the product 1800mg. Since the day she gave the dog this product, all lesions were gone & the itching was also gone. But most importantly the dog has never had another seizure. It’s been over 6 months seizure free. She used to have 3 to 4 seizures each occurrence, 2 to 3x a month. Please don’t put your dog on anything else. And there is no need to put the dog down. Please give your dog a seizure free life. Use Patty’s product. Don’t be fooled by cheaper garbage. Ask how many ml or mg per dose. I’ve seen 10ml,even 100ml for cheaper. It won’t help, except empty your pocket. Buy the Best there is from Patty and Bruce.

Russ
August 4, 2017

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for introducing this to me. I have been on your CBD oil for about 9 days now and found my lump in my armpit gone!!!! My IBS is better than it EVER has been and I’m sleeping at night … I feel good everyday better than I ever have. I also put my 14 year old dog on it that has had Lyme disease and fatty tumors, almost all his tumors have disappeared so far, his eyes are clear and he has more energy than I’ve seen since he was a young dog. Thank you so much and I will forever be a customer ⭕️❌⭕️❌

Rose Holtman
July 23, 2017

I just want to thank you for your info and your love for people in general.

Linda M.
June 26, 2017